ISSP provides information security solutions including anti-fraud systems and managed services for banks, financial institutions, fintech, insurtech, and regtech companies. Our team of engineers and analysts delivers services on design, integration, and maintenance of secure information networks, systems, and applications for banks and other financial institutions as well as for compliance with international standards and local regulations.

ISSP solutions for telecom and media businesses effectively help prevent attacks and intrusions, detect threats in networks and virtualized heterogeneous computing environments, and ensure continuity of digital telecom services.

ISSP offers highly effective solutions for cyber protection of R&D and production processes. With integrated information security and cyber risk management systems designed specifically for industrial processes we provide control of each production stage, protection of industrial information systems and controllers, and security of electronic documents.

We ensure cyber protection of energy production and distribution systems, authenticity and integrity of their configurations, and safe access to control panels. 

Healthcare organizations remain among the most vulnerable to cyber-attacks with many lacking even basic protection of their networks, systems, and data. ISSP solutions and services for healthcare industry help hospitals and different medical institutions beat ransomware attacks, protect against medical identity theft, secure IoT medical devices, safeguard electronic medical records and other mission and business critical data. 

ISSP solutions for government and educational institutions help protect them from cyber threats that lead to data theft and service disruptions. ISSP provides services for networks and vulnerabilities assessment and delivers tools and services that effectively combat cyber threats, protect data and operations, manage risks, and meet compliance mandates. 

arrow&v

Washington DC

1300 I Street NW

Suite 400E, Washington

District of Columbia, 20005

+1 202 749 8432

Kyiv

 

10/14 Radyscheva St., Kyiv

Ukraine, 03124

+380 44 594 8018

Tbilisi

 

33b Ilia Chavchavadze ave, 0179, Tbilisi, 

Georgia
+995 32 224 0366

Wrocław

 

1 Grabarska st., 50-079  Wrocław,

Poland

+48 71 747 8705

Almaty

808V, 165B Shevchenko St, 050009, Almaty,

Kazakhstan

+7 727 341 0024

k z @ i s s p . c o m

Vancouver

Suite 2600, Three Bentall Centre 
595 Burrard St., PO Box 49314 
Vancouver BC V7X 1L3 Canada
+1 289 968 4454

i n f o @ i s s p . c o m

Copyright © 2020 ISSP. All rights reserved.

ISSP предлагает разнообразные решения в области защиты информации, включая системы противодействия мошенничеству и услуги по управлению безопасностью для банков, финансовых и финансово-технологических компаний. Команда инженеров и аналитиков ISSP выполняет работы по проектированию, интеграции и обслуживанию защищенных информационных сетей, систем и приложений для банков и других финансовых учреждений, а также обеспечивает соблюдение требований международных стандартов и местных норм.

Решение ISSP для телекоммуникационного и медиа-бизнеса эффективно помогают предотвращать атаки и вторжения, выявлять угрозы в сетях и виртуализированной неоднородной вычислительной среде, а также обеспечивают непрерывность цифровых телекоммуникационных услуг.

SSP предлагает высокоэффективные решения для киберзащиты исследовательских и производственных процессов. С помощью интегрированных систем защиты информации и управления кибер-угрозами, разработанных специально для промышленных процессов, мы обеспечиваем контроль каждого этапа производства, защита производственных информационных систем и контроллеров, а также защита электронных документов.
Мы обеспечиваем киберзащиту систем производства и распределения энергии, аутентичность и целостность их конфигураций и безопасный доступ к панелям управления.

Медицинские организации и учреждения остаются одними из самых уязвимых к кибератакам.
Во многих из них отсутствует даже базовая защита сетей, систем и данных. Решения и услуги ISSP в области здравоохранения помогают больницам и различным медицинским учреждениям успешно защищаться от атак с требованием выкупа и краж медицинских данных, защищают разумные медицинские устройства, защищают электронные медицинские записи и другую важную информацию.

Решения ISSP для правительственных и образовательных учреждений помогают защитить их от киберугроз, которые вызывают нарушения в работе и приводят к кражам данных. ISSP предоставляет услуги по анализу сетей и оценке уязвимостей и предлагает эффективные инструменты и услуги для борьбы с киберугрозами, защиты данных, управления рисками и обеспечения соответствия требованиям.

arrow&v

Washington DC

1300 I Street NW

Suite 400E, Washington

District of Columbia, 20005

+1 202 749 8432

Kyiv

 

10/14 Radyscheva St., Kyiv

Ukraine, 03124

+380 44 594 8018

Tbilisi

 

33b Ilia Chavchavadze ave, 0179, Tbilisi, 

Georgia
+995 32 224 0366

Wrocław

 

1 Grabarska st., 50-079  Wrocław,

Poland

+48 71 747 8705

Almaty

808V, 165B Shevchenko St, 050009, Almaty,

Kazakhstan

+7 727 341 0024

k z @ i s s p . c o m

Vancouver

Suite 2600, Three Bentall Centre 
595 Burrard St., PO Box 49314 
Vancouver BC V7X 1L3 Canada
+1 289 968 4454

i n f o @ i s s p . c o m

Copyright © 2020 ISSP. All rights reserved.