March 19, 2020

ISSP Continues Operations in Face of COVID-19 Epidemic

Dear Customers and Partners,

In the face of the COVID-19 epidemic, we want to assure you that the ISSP team continues to operate in accordance with our emergency action plan and maintains the highest level of protection and security of your company's information networks and systems.

Despite the likelihood of increasing number of cyberattacks (APT and phishing attacks), all ISSP services are fully operational, and we continue to provide you with the highest quality services. ISSP has been developing Managed Security Services since 2015, and we are fully prepared to work in extreme situations, and provide cybersecurity consulting, technical support, cybersecurity monitoring and incident detection and response services.

Starting from March 13, 2020, ISSP has implemented a business continuity plan and taken every precaution to protect the health of our employees. At present, most ISSP employees work remotely to maintain the quality of all the company functions and services. ISSP has taken all the necessary measures to protect remote work technologies, company information assets, and our customers' information, namely:

  • Remote work of the key company specialists in order to minimize simultaneous infection of the critical mass of employees.

  • Remote access is arranged through encrypted access channel, with the use of enhanced multi-factor authentication, and monitoring of all activities by our own Security Operations Center.

  • End-users are provided with corporate laptops with information encryption functionality and state-of-the-art preventive cyber-security protection and threats monitoring tools.


ISSP management team is evaluating various situation development scenarios in the country and worldwide in order to take the necessary and adequate compensatory measures aimed at further supporting the continuous company operation, fulfilling our obligations and assisting our clients in overcoming urgent information security needs.

If you have additional questions, need advice or other assistance, including how to organize secure remote workplaces for your employees, you can always contact our managers or technical specialists.

 

Roman Sologub, CEO
 

arrow&v

Washington DC

1300 I Street NW

Suite 400E, Washington

District of Columbia, 20005

+1 202 749 8432

Kyiv

 

10/14 Radyscheva St., Kyiv

Ukraine, 03124

+380 44 594 8018

Tbilisi

 

33b Ilia Chavchavadze ave, 0179, Tbilisi, 

Georgia
+995 32 224 0366

Wrocław

 

1 Grabarska st., 50-079  Wrocław,

Poland

+48 71 747 8705

Almaty

808V, 165B Shevchenko St, 050009, Almaty,

Kazakhstan

+7 727 341 0024

k z @ i s s p . c o m

i n f o @ i s s p . c o m

Copyright © 2020 ISSP. All rights reserved.

19 марта, 2020

Сообщение ISSP о роботе в условиях распространения короновируса

Уважаемые клиенты и партнеры,

 

В условиях распространения эпидемии COVID-19 хотим заверить вас в том, что команда ISSP продолжает работать согласно утвержденному плану действий в чрезвычайных ситуациях и делает все возможное для сохранения высокого уровня защиты и безопасности информационных сетей и систем вашей компании.

 

Несмотря на вероятность увеличения количества кибератак (атак типа APT и фишинга), все без исключения службы и сервисы ISSP работают в штатном режиме, и мы продолжаем предоставлять услуги самого высокого качества.

 

Компания ISSP с 2015 года развивает дистанционные услуги по управлению кибербезопасностью (Managed Security Services), поэтому мы полностью готовы работать в усиленном режиме в условиях повышенного уровня киберугроз, и предоставлять услуги по консультированию, технической поддержки, мониторинга киберугроз и реагирования на киберинциденты.

 

С 13 марта 2020 года в компании ISSP был задействован план непрерывности бизнеса и приняты все меры предосторожности для обеспечения безопасности здоровья работников ISSP. Сейчас большинство сотрудников ISSP работают на удаленном режиме с сохранением уровня качества всех функций и услуг компании. Компания ISSP приняла все необходимые меры по защите технологий удаленной работы, информационных активов компании и информации наших клиентов, а именно:

 

  • Обеспечено физическую изоляцию ключевых специалистов компании с целью минимизации одновременной болезни критической массы сотрудников;

  • Удаленный доступ организован с применением шифрования канала доступа к ресурсам компании, использования многофакторной усиленной аутентификации и мониторинга всей активности ресурсами собственного Security Operations Center;

  • Конечные пользователи обеспечены на 100% корпоративными ноутбуками с использованием шифрования всей информации на них и установленными современными средствами превентивной защиты и мониторинга кибер-угроз.

Руководство ISSP анализирует различные сценарии развития ситуации в стране и мире с целью принятия необходимых и адекватных компенсационных мер, направленных на дальнейшую поддержку непрерывной работы компании, выполнение наших обязательств и оказания помощи нашим клиентам в преодолении актуальных потребностей по информационной безопасности.

 

Если у вас возникают дополнительные вопросы, нужна консультация или другая помощь, в том числе по организации защищенных удаленных рабочих мест для ваших сотрудников, вы всегда можете связаться с нашими менеджерами или техническими специалистами.

arrow&v

Washington DC

1300 I Street NW

Suite 400E, Washington

District of Columbia, 20005

+1 202 749 8432

Kyiv

 

10/14 Radyscheva St., Kyiv

Ukraine, 03124

+380 44 594 8018

Tbilisi

 

33b Ilia Chavchavadze ave, 0179, Tbilisi, 

Georgia
+995 32 224 0366

Wrocław

 

1 Grabarska st., 50-079  Wrocław,

Poland

+48 71 747 8705

Almaty

808V, 165B Shevchenko St, 050009, Almaty,

Kazakhstan

+7 727 341 0024

k z @ i s s p . c o m

i n f o @ i s s p . c o m

Copyright © 2020 ISSP. All rights reserved.